Ultimate Classic Rock Premieres ALICE COOPER “Raise The Dead – Live From Wacken” Performance Clip

Tomorrow marks the release of UDR Music’s ALICE COOPER Raise The Dead – Live From WackenCD/DVD set! In celebration of tomorrow’s release, Ultimate Classic Rock has the exclusive release of an unreleased clip of ALICE COOPER’s Wacken “Welcome To My Nightmare” performance. Check out the clip here via Ultimate Classic Rockhttp://ultimateclassicrock.com/alice-cooper-welcome-to-my-nightmare-video/

Not only is ALICE COOPER Raise The Dead – Live From Wacken CD/DVD set an excellent release in itself and a fantastic gift idea, it also benefits charity! When Alice learned about the charity aspect of the set, he was very happy to be one the first to participate and support the Wacken Foundation.

The Wacken Foundation is a non-profit organization, supporting the new blood of hard rock / heavy and metal music. For every CD/DVD sold, € 1 will be contributed to the Wacken Foundation.

Raise The Dead will be available as DVD + CD Digipack. The DVD contains 22 songs from the Wacken concert – including covers of The Doors’ ‘Break on Through,’ The Who‘s ‘My Generation’ and Pink Floyd‘s ‘Another Brick in the Wall’ – plus bonus material shows + a 20-minute interview with the man himself, and the double CD features music from the complete concert. The set is also available in BluRay Amaray (Full HD) format. 22 Songs LIVE…. a phenomenal stage show, all classics in one package + ALICE COOPER – one the biggest entertainers ever! What’s not to love?



Setlist DVD/BR: 

1.           Hello Hooray                                   

2.           House of Fire                                  

3.           No More Mr Nice Guy                  

4.           Under My Wheels                          

5.           I’ll Bite Your Face Off                    

6.           Billion Dollar Babies                      

7.           Caffeine                                            

8.           Department of Youth                    

9.           Hey Stoopid                                     

10.         Dirty Diamonds 

11.         Welcome To My Nightmare         

12.         Go To Hell          

13.         He’s Back (The Man Behind The Mask)    

14.         Feed My Frankenstein    

15.         Ballad Of Dwight Fry      

16.         Killer     

17.         I Love The Dead              

18.         Break On Through          

19.         My Generation 

20.         I’m Eighteen                                    

21.         Poison                                              

22.         Schools Out / Another Brick In The Wall