The Wonder Years Announce New Album, “No Closer To Heaven”

The Wonder Years have announced their fourth and highly anticipated new LP, No Closer To Heaven. The Album will release September 4th 2015 via Hopeless Records, with a new song/video and pre orders going live tonight at midnight EST. Check out the artwork and track listing below.

No Closer To Heaven track list:

01. Brothers &
02. Cardinals
03. A Song for Patsy Cline
04. I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
05. Cigarettes & Saints
06. The Bluest Things on Earth
07. A Song for Ernest Hemingway
08. Thanks for the Ride
09. Stained Glass Ceilings (feat. Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly to be Brave
11. You in January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer to Heaven