Steady Hands Announce Tropical Depression EP; “Tropical Depression” is Streaming Now via The AV Club

Steady Hands have announced their new EP Tropical Depression, coming digitally toLame-O Records on July 28th. The band is streaming the title track of the EP now via The AV ClubTropical Depression marks a continuation in the remarkable transformation of Steady Hands, the 7-piece folk punk rock band led by Sean Huber (also of Modern Baseball). Now with 4 EPs under their belt, Tropical Depression showcases the musical maturation that took Steady Hands from a solo folk project to a full fledged 7-piece rock and roll band.

Stream “Tropical Depression” Now via The AV Club.

Tropical Depression is due out July 28th, 2015 via Lame-O Records. Pre-orders are available HERE

Tropical Depression tracklist:
1. Tropical Depression
2. Grace
3. Won’t Let You Go
4. You Don’t Know