Tad Morose Streaming Entire “St. Demonius” Album Via Decibel

 Swedish metal veterans Tad Morose release their new album, St. Demonius on 28 August via Despotz Records.  Fans will get an early chance to listen to the album in full, however, as the band has teamed up with Decibel Magazine to stream the album from start to finish.

The band’s eighth album, St. Demonius is their second for the Despotz label, following 2013’s “comeback” album, ‘Revenant.’ Produced by the band themselves and mixed by frontman, Ronny Hemlin, St. Demonius was recorded at Claustrophobic Studios in Geffe, Sweden.

Earlier this spring Tad Morose gave fans a first taste of what was to come from St. Demoniuswhen they released the album’s first single, Forlorn,” the video for which can be viewed here

In mid June, the band followed “Forlorn”up with yet another single, “Your Own Demise,” which can be viewed here

St. Demonius Track Listing:

1. Bow To The Reapers Blade
2. Forlorn
3. Where Ignorance Reigns
4. Remain
5. Black Fire Rising
6. Day Of Reckoning
7. The Shadows Play
8. Darkness Prevail
9. Fear Subside
10. Dream Of Memories
11. The World Is Growing Old
12. Your Own Demise