Postcards Announce New Album, Set to Release First Single on Friday

Postcards will release a brand new song on Friday entitled “Finding Common Ground.” The track will serve as the band’s first single from their forthcoming album, My Departure. 

My Departure is the band’s follow-up to their Acoustic EP, which was released earlier this year. The album announcement was preceded by lyric stills on the band’s social media outlets. You can check out the tracklist below:

Postcards – My Departure (tracklist)

1. Your Absence

2. Safety

3. Finding Common Ground

4. Runner/Chaser

5. Picture Me

6. Thank You and I’m Sorry

7. Misplaced

8. The Ocean and The Swimmer

9. Young Bones

10. New York

Postcards are set to play the Gothic theatre on April 15th. You can read our feature on the band here to tide you over while you wait:

Stream the band’s acoustic EP at: