Royal Coda Share New Song “Breathe Correct”

unnamed (31).jpg

Royal Coda have released their new track, “Breathe Correct” from their forthcoming self-titled debut album out April 27th via Blue Swan Records.

“‘Breathe Correct’ was an attempt to write a song stripped away from the chaos I usually approach composing songs with,” states guitarist Sergio Medina about the track. “I wanted to simplify, yet stay entertained. You can see this exemplified in the bridge with the guitar solo. All there is in that section is one bass note repeated, guitar solo over it, and vocals in the distance. Kurt did a fantastic job making the song pop lyrically and vocally.”  

The album, which features the previously released tracks “Cut Me Under” and “Anything To Save”, is available for pre-order on MerchNow and Bandcamp.

Royal Coda recently announced that they will be making their tour debut this May in California. Fans can follow the band on socials for more information or to stay up-to-date on all upcoming tour dates.

Upcoming Tour Dates:

5/19 – Sacramento, CA @ Family Vacation Music Festival

5/20 – Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction


Self-titled Album Tracklisting:

1. Blood Thinner

2. Anything To Save

3. Cut Me Under

4. Breathe Correct

5. De Rien

6. See Them Faceless

7. Love Again

8. Calm and Composed

9. Cycled Through The Past

10. Suffolk