Metalachi Take on Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody” in New Music Video & Announce Album Details




Metalachi – the world’s first and only heavy metal mariachi band – have revealed a brand new music video for their cover of Queen‘s classic anthem, “Bohemian Rhapsody”, featuring a cameo by comedian Felipe Esparza! The video – dramatically comedic in true Metalachi fashion – was directed by Michael Estrella (Instagram: @starvibe). Watch the video now below!

This video is premiering in advance of Metalachi’s new, third full-length album, Tres. The album will be released on November 11 via all digital platforms and The album features covers of songs originally performed by artists such as Judas PriestDioJourneyGuns N’ Roses and more! See below for a full tracklisting. 

In celebration of the album’s release, Metalachi will headline an official album release party on Saturday, November 10 at the House of Blues in Anaheim, CA! The show is presented by 96.7 FM KCAL Rocks and will begin at 7:00 PM, with tickets starting at $12. Visit this link for more information!

METALACHI Tres track listing:

1) Caught in a Mosh

2) Breaking the Law

3) Bohemian Rhapsody

4) Holy Diver

5) Thunderstruck

6) Separate Ways

7) We’re Not Gonna Take It

8) Lucha

9) More Than Words

10) Welcome to the Jungle

11) Santeria

12) Rock and Roll All Night