PREMIERE: Lochness Monster Stream Self-Titled EP Ahead of Friday Release

Miami-based rock band Lochness Monster are gearing up to release their powerful self-titled EP tomorrow, July 26th, and today, they’re giving fans a sneak peek at the four new songs. Listen to a full stream of the EP now below!

The Lochness Monster EP might be short, but where it lacks in length it makes up for in timeless, cinematic and inspirational songs. From the explosive opener, “Farewell Past” to the intimate acoustic closer, “Just a Little Story,” the EP manages to showcase the band’s versatility and raw power within just four songs.

Of the EP, the band said, “This EP is an expression of who we are as a band and as individuals. These songs are born out of stories from our lives, and we want to share them with you. These are our stories. This is who we are. This is Lochness Monster.”

The Miami-based rock outfit, Lochness Monster, consisting of Bruce Donaldson (Singer), Justin Shaner (Guitar), Brad Eavenson (Bass), and Rene Rivera (Drums) incorporate elements of rock, shoegaze, punk, and alternative metal into their heartfelt sound.

Fans can follow the band at and pre-order Lochness Monster HERE!