Molly Moore Releases New Single, “Always Gonna Love You”

Pop singer, songwriter, and producer Molly Moore has released “Always Gonna Love You,” the latest single from her forthcoming debut album Voice on the Internet out November 13th. Atmospheric and otherworldly, “Always Gonna Love You” exemplifies Molly’s ability to gather the sympathetic whispers and sighs of her past and repurpose them as candy-coated vocals that rest on synth air. The space-aged pop track passionately captures the sensations of untimely love and was written by Molly and Tilsen, with Connor Seidel who produced the song, over FaceTime in the first month of quarantine. Watch the video now below.

“This song is the result of connecting with another female artist after we both had gone through breakups. I had been needing to get this out for a while and we had a long conversation about how no matter what circumstances could’ve been different, ultimately you can’t stop love when it’s inevitable,” shares Molly.

“Always Gonna Love You” is a bittersweet testament and reminder that regardless of what was and what could have been, the power of love is imminent. One of the more personal tracks on her 2020 independent full-length debut, Voice on the Internet, the album taps into the encapsulated thoughts and emotions following the end of a long-term relationship and is an ode to Molly’s journey towards self-discovery. The New York-born and Los Angeles-based songstress spouts raw thoughts through real anthems including recently released singles “I Do,” a puckish track about being disgusted by someone who plays games with you, as well as “Careful” and “Identity Crisis,” which share a complimentary message about being addicted to social media and the difficulties of knowing if what you see online is real. Also featured on the album is “Handsomer” ft. Maty Noyes, an intoxicating post break-up banger (PRESS HERE to watch the vibrant and nostalgic music video), and previously released singles “IRL,” “I love you but I don’t like you,” and “Be Here Now.”

For as much as Molly Moore’s music speaks to a 5G generation, her straight-shooting lyrics, soulful timbre, and psychedelically spun style transcend eras. Molly’s art quietly impacted pop from behind-the-scenes and in the spotlight. As a songwriter, she’s written for multiplatinum pop superstar Jesse McCartney, K-pop phenomenon EXO, as well as Grammy-nominee, actress, and singer Lea Michele, and has composed children’s music for the Hasbro animated series Hanazuki. As an artist, Molly was previously one-half of pop duo Cosmos & Creature with her then-boyfriend Brandyn Burnette, and signed to Steve Aoki’s Dim Mak label, garnered over 26 million streams, played sold-out shows at The Roxy and The Troubador in Los Angeles, and shared the stage with artists such as Dua Lipa, John Mayer, and Bebe Rexha. Since the breakup and end of her former project as well as the sudden loss of her father, Molly has ventured off to create her own music, telling her personal journey while tapping into relatable experiences of heartache, loss, body issues, vulnerability, independence, and overall, self-acceptance. An incredible artist in her own right, Molly has amassed over 13 million streams and praise from the likes of PopDust, Ladygunn, LA Weekly, PopCrush, Impose Magazine,, and Atwood Magazine amongst others.

Voice on the Internet Track Listing:
1. Intro ~ The Light Within
2. Get Out Of My Head
3. Handsomer ft. Maty Noyes
4. Careful
5. IRL
6. Cold Seltzer
7. I Do
8. Don’t Wanna Talk
9. Over Getting Over You
10. i love you but i don’t like you
11. …Hit Me Baby One More Time
12. I Can’t Hear Ya!
13. Don’t Call Me
14. Famous
15. Probably Shouldn’t
16. Identity Crisis
17. Be Here Now
18. Voice On The Internet
19. Always Gonna Love You
20. Outro