Sonickraft and Keizer Jelle Team up on “Six Four” EP

Talented duo Sonickraft and rising producer Keizer Jelle have teamed up for their two track release, Six Four on Piero Pirupa’s tastemaker NONSTOP label.

Adding to three Traxsource no.1s last year, Sonickraft kickstarted their 2020 with Flashbacks alongside Sonny Fodera. Garnering 4 million streams, a no.5 spot on Beatport and support from Pete Tong on BBC Radio 1 as well as DJ tastemakers including Roger Sanchez Friend Within, Claptone, Jauz and Tchami, the duo have continued to carve an impressive year for themselves.

Following a slew of releases this year including Arrival back on Solotoko as well as tunes on Get Twisted and Stashed, Sonickraft now accelerate the momentum for the latter half of 2020 with Keizer Jelle:

“We have always been a fan of Jelle so were glad to make music with the man himself, incorporating the bass wobbles from when we first became fans. This EP holds nostalgic memories for sure!”

With his sound already gracing labels like Box Of Cats, Musical Freedom, Heldeep, Rawsome Recordings and more, along with nods of approval from Fisher, Golf Clap, Oliver Heldens, David Guetta, Shiba San and now Piero Pirupa for his NONSTOP debut, Keizer Jelle is swiftly rising up the ranks.

Boasting a funk fuelled vocal hook, Six Four soon surges into a dynamic breakdown featuring chunky wobbles and warps amongst grooving pads making for a thrilling tech house weapon. Meanwhile, b side Let’s Get Weird features lively whoops and whistles that flow amongst a quirky drop and vocal chops resulting in a refreshing and energetic release.