Papa Roach Announce 2018 North American Headline Tour w/ Nothing More & Escape The Fate

Los Angeles-based duo Carrousel - the project of Joel Piedt and Sharon Piedt - have revealed the official music video for “Psychobabble Drama,” the lead single from their newly released EP, 'I Wasn’t Well.'  


unnamed.jpg

Fresh off their Sold Out European tour, Papa Roach are coming back stateside in 2018, hitting the road in support of their critically acclaimed ninth studio effort, Crooked Teeth.  The tour will be hitting twenty five cities featuring special guests and 2018 Grammy Award Nominee Nothing More, with support from Escape the Fate. All tour dates are listed below. 

Papa Roach have also shared an epic live video for “Born For Greatness”, shot in multiple cities throughout their European tour. Watch the video now below. 

VIP packages are on sale tomorrow, December 4th. For more information on Papa Roach’s VIP packages, click here. Nothing More’s VIP packages are available here. General on-sale will begin on Friday December 8th at 10 AM local time

TOUR DATES: 

* with Nothing More, ^ with Escape the Fate

Thu April 5 – Raleigh, NC – Ritz *^

Sat April 7 – Myrtle Beach, SC – House of Blues *^

Sun April 8 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore (Charlotte) *^

Tue April 10 – Huntington, NY – The Paramount ^

Wed April 11 – Montclair, NJ – The Wellmont Theater ^

Fri April 13 – Portland, ME – State Theater *^

Sat April 14 – Montreal – M-Telus aka Metropolis *^

Tue April 17 – Quebec City, QC – Grand Theater *^

Wed April 18 – Rochester, NY – Main Street Armory *^

Thu April 19 – Detroit, MI – Fillmore *^

Sat April 21 – Cleveland, OH – Agora *^

Sun April 22 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre *^

Tues April 24 – Louisville, KY – Mercury Ballroom *^

Thu April -26 – Des Moines, IA – 7 Flags Event Center *^

Fri April 27 – Sioux Falls, SD – The District *^

Sun April 29 – Winnipeg, MB – Burton Cummings*^

Tues May 1 – Regina, SK – Conexus Arts Centre*^

Wed May 2 – Calgary, AB – Grey Eagle Showroom*^

Fri May 4 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo*^

Sat May 5 – Portland, OR – Roseland*^

Mon May 7 – Fresno, CA – Woodward Park Amp*^

Wed May 9- Albuquerque, NM – El Rey Theater*^

Fri May 11 -Tulsa, OK – Brady Theater^

Sat May 12 – Houston, TX – Revention^

Sun May 13 – Corpus Christi, TX – Concrete Street Pavilion^