Lindsey Stirling Releases Deluxe Edition of “Warmer in the Winter”




Critically acclaimed and two-time Billboard award winning electronic violinist Lindsey Stirling has released an expanded version of last year’s best-selling holiday album Warmer in the WinterOfficially titled, Warmer in the Winter (Deluxe Edition), the newly repackaged release is available now via all digital and physical retailers and features five bonus tracks from Lindsey, including the holiday classics “I Wonder as I Wander,” “Santa Baby,” “Main Title from Home Alone (Somewhere in My Memory),” and more. An additional two new recordings, “Mary Did You Know” and “Home for the Holidays” are available exclusively on all album purchases made through Target. 

The new official music video for “I Wonder As I Wander,”is also out now on Lindsey’s official YouTube page.  Lending her vocal talents to the track, the visually stunning new music video has Lindsey appearing in a beautiful all-white ensemble.  The video shifts between an icy winter wonderland backdrop and a moodier sandy beach setting, where Lindsey shreds on signature violin riffs amidst a glowing sunset.  Watch the new music video now below.

In support of the album, Lindsey will embark on her highly anticipated The Wanderland Tour, set to kick off in Reno, NV on Friday, November 23rd.   The multi-city trek will hit a number of major cities across the US including New York, Philadelphia, Washington DC, and will feature a fully revamped stage production with elaborate Holiday themes, as well as, Stirling’s signature brand of dance routines and on-stage visuals. Tickets for all shows are on sale now.  For complete ticket purchase information on all tour dates, visit

Stirling is also once again partnering with CID Entertainment for a Christmas themed pre-show experience. Three packages are available that include an invitation to Lindsey’s Christmas Workshop and a meet & greet with Lindsey herself. All packages include a premium ticket to the show and exclusive signed merchandise. VIP Package details are available at

Warmer in the Winter (Deluxe Edition) is available now at all digital and physical retailers.  To purchase or stream the album, please click HERE.   

Warmer in the Winter (Deluxe Edition) Track Listing:

1.       Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

2.       You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch featuring Sabrina Carpenter

3.       Christmas C’mon featuring Becky G (original) 

4.       Carol of the Bells

5.       Angels We Have Heard On High

6.       I Saw Three Ships

7.       Let it Snow 

8.       Warmer in the Winter featuring Trombone Shorty (original)

9.       What Child Is This

10.   All I Want for Christmas 

11.   Time to Fall in Love featuring Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low (original)

12.   Jingle Bell Rock 

13.   Silent Night 

Bonus Tracks: 

14.   I Wonder As I Wander 

15.   We Three Gentlemen (Medley of “We Three Kings”, “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen” and “Carol Of The Bells”)

16.   Santa Baby

17.   Main Title from Home Alone (Somewhere in My Memory) 

18.   Hallelujah 


2018 Target Super Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks Include:

19.   Mary Did You Know 

20.   Home For the Holidays 


Lindsey Stirling The Wanderland Tour Dates:


Dates:                   City:                                       Venue:                                                                                                

11/23/18              Reno, NV                             Silver Legacy Casino- Reno Ballroom

11/24/18              Sacramento, CA                Golden One Center

11/26/18              Salt Lake City, UT              Maverik Center

11/27/18              Broomfield, CO                 1st Bank Center

11/28/18              Omaha, NE                          Baxter Arena

11/29/18              Wichita, KS                         INTRUST Bank Arena

11/30/18              Springfield, MO                 Juanita K. Hammons Hall

12/1/18                Oklahoma City, OK           Chesapeake Energy Arena

12/3/18                Minneapolis, MN             Orpheum Theatre

12/4/18                La Crosse, WI                     La Crosse Center Arena

12/5/18                Madison, WI                       Alliant Energy Center- Veterans Memorial Coliseum

12/6/18                Moline, IL                            TaxSlayer Center

12/7/18                Bloomington, IL                 Grossinger Motors Arena

12/8/18                Evansville, IN                      Old National Events Plaza

12/10/18              Pittsburgh, PA                   Benedum Center for Performing Arts

12/12/18              New York, NY                     Beacon Theatre

12/13/18              Providence, RI                   Providence Performing Arts Center

12/14/18              Washington, DC                The Anthem

12/15/18              Buffalo, NY*                       Shea’s Performing Arts Center

12/17/18              Wilkes-Barre, PA              The F.M. Kirby Center for the Performing Arts

12/18/18              Philadelphia, PA                Metropolitan Opera House

12/19/18              Richmond, VA                    Altria Theater

12/20/18              Savannah, GA                    Johnny Mercer Theater

12/21/18              Asheville, NC                      Thomas Wolfe Civic Center Auditorium

12/22/18              North Charleston, SC      North Charleston Performing Arts Center


* Buffalo, NY is a benefit show for the Ronald McDonald House and there is no club/VIP pre-sale available.  Tickets for this show date are on-sale now.